All about year 4

Dear Future Year 4’s,

I hear you’re coming up to 4LX next year.

 

Here’s three things you should know:

•you have to do lots of homework you have to do maths, reading, spelling and integrated.

•you do comment bonaza month where you have to get as many comments on your blog in one month.

.You get to learn how to touch type.

 

A couple of things to look forward to are:

•camp because you get to go for two days.

.Blogging because it helps you to relax.

 

A time I laughed was when we jumped out and scared the other kids if it was there birthday.

A time I was challenged was when I was learning my 8x tables.

I am proud of how much I Inproved my Times tables.

I always remember Mrs Lennox saying: Remember to bring you homework!

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>